Redevelopment Commission Board

Home » Boards & Commissions » Redevelopment Commission Board

Randy Novak

President of the Commission

555 Michigan Avenue, Suite 202
La Porte, IN 46350


Board Members

Terry Larson - Larson Danielson

Joe Coar - Tonn & Blank

Scott Cooley

Dr. Vidya Kora

Mike Millenhauer

Randy Novak

Mike Rosenbaum

Rhonda Spence (Non-Voting Member)


The seven (7) commissioners for a County Redevelopment Commission shall be appointed by the county executives.

Meetings are held the last Wednesday each month at 4:00 p.m. County Complex.

Get In Touch

Need to talk to someone? Can't find what you're looking for?
Let's try to get you to the information you need

Contact Us