Elected Officials

Home » Boards & Commissions » Elected Positions » Elected Officials

Monday – Friday

8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Swipe left to view complete table.

Position Name Extension
Assessor Michael Schultz x 2268
Auditor Joie Winski x 2226
Clerk of Circuit Court Kathleen Chroback x 2385
Commissioner Joe Haney x 2229
Commissioner Sheila Matias x 2229
Commissioner Richard Mrozinski x 2229
Coroner Robert Cutler
Council Terry Garner
Council Mike Mollenhauer
Council Randall Novak
Council Sean Quinn
Council Jeff Santana
Council Mark Yagelski
Judge – Circuit Court Thomas Alevizos x 2228
Judge – Superior Court #1 Michael Bergerson (219) 809-0517
Judge – Superior Court #2 Richard Stalbrink x 7736
Judge – Superior Court #3 Jeffrey Thorne x 2261
Judge – Superior Court #4 Greta Friedman x 7748
Prosecuting Attorney John Lake x 2421
Recorder Lois Sosinski x 2209
Sheriff John Boyd x 2406
Surveyor Anthony Hendricks x 2225
Treasurer Lynne Spevak x 2465

Get In Touch

Need to talk to someone? Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Let’s try to get you to the information you need

Contact Us