Westville Public Library

Home » Boards & Commissions » Westville Public Library

Director Bridget Kraemer

153 Main St

Westville IN 46391

Board Members

Julius Kretlow

Charlene Coulter

Karen Jedrysek

Tracey Weaver

Thomas Hannon

Allison Swanson

Stephanie Fenters

Indiana Code 36-12-2-9

1 appointment by the Board of Commissioners.

1 appointment by the County Council.

3 appointments by the School Board.

1 by the Township Advisory Board.

1 by the Town Board.

An appointee must reside within the library district.

An appointee must have resided within the library district at least 2 yeard prior to the appointment.

An appointee may not serve more than 4 consecutive terms.

Get In Touch

Need to talk to someone? Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Let’s try to get you to the information you need