E911 Advisory Board

Home » Boards & Commissions » E911 Advisory Board

Director Steve Alt

809 State St.

La Porte IN 46350

Meetings are twice a year

January and July

Board Members

Sheila Matias

Randy Novak

John Boyd

Andrew McGuire

Craig Krivak

Andy Snyder

Tom Thode

Darian Mercer

Jeff Hamilton

Larry Butcher

Mayor Tom Dermody

Mayor Duane Parry

Chief Marshal Bob Sulkowski

Chief of Police Dion Campbell

Chief of Police Paul Brettin

Ordinance #94-5

Board of Commissioners shall make all appointments.

All appointments shall be made on an annual basis.

Get In Touch

Need to talk to someone? Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Let’s try to get you to the information you need

Contact Us