Drainage Board

Home » Boards & Commissions » Drainage Board

2023

DRAINAGE BOARD MEETINGS

2ND TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

COUNTY COMPLEX

809 STATE STREET, LAPORTE

MEETING ROOM 3

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

8:30 AM CT

Tuesday, January 10

Tuesday, February 14 MEETING ROOM B; LP CO PUBLIC LIBRARY MAIN BRANCH 9:00 AM

Tuesday, March 14

Tuesday, April 11 MEETING ROOM B; LP CO PUBLIC LIBRARY MAIN BRANCH 9:00 AM

Tuesday, May 9

Tuesday, June 13

Tuesday, July 11

Tuesday, August 8

Tuesday, September 12

Tuesday, October 10

Tuesday, November 14

Tuesday, December 12

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE NEW KANKAKEE RIVER WATERSHED ASSESSMENT?

Kankakee and Yellow Rivers Website

VIEW THE KANKAKEE RIVER WATERSHED ASSESSMENT MAP

Online Map

Board Members

Connie Gramarossa, County Commissioner

Pat Vance, District 1

Hugh Glasgow, District 2

Joe Cuson, District 3

Jeff Mitzner , At-Large

Tony Hendricks, County Surveyor, Ex Officio, Non Voting Member

Christine Keil, Secretary

For correspondence, to be placed on the agenda, or to request meeting minutes, please email Christine Keil

ESTABLISHING A CITIZEN DRAINAGE BOARD 

ORDINANCE 89-3

Get In Touch

Need to talk to someone? Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Let’s try to get you to the information you need

Contact Us