Drainage Board

Home » Boards & Commissions » Drainage Board

2022

DRAINAGE BOARD MEETINGS

2ND TUESDAY OF EACH MONTH

UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

COUNTY COMPLEX

809 STATE STREET, LAPORTE

MEETING ROOM 3

8:30 AM CT

Tuesday, January 11
Tuesday, February 8
Tuesday, March 8
Tuesday, April 12
Tuesday, May 10
Tuesday, June 14
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, August 9
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, October 11
Monday, November 7
Tuesday, December 13

QUESTIONS ABOUT THE NEW KANKAKEE RIVER WATERSHED ASSESSMENT?

Kankakee and Yellow Rivers Website

VIEW THE KANKAKEE RIVER WATERSHED ASSESSMENT MAP

Online Map

Board Members

Rich Mrozinski, County Commissioner

Steve Mrozinski, District 1

Hugh Glasgow, District 2

Joe Cuson, District 3

Sarah Haefner , At-Large

Tony Hendricks, County Surveyor, Ex Officio, Non Voting Member

Christine Keil, Secretary

For any Board correspondence or to be placed on the agenda, please email ckeil@laporteco.in.gov

MEETING MINUTES

ESTABLISHING A CITIZEN DRAINAGE BOARD 

ORDINANCE 89-3

Get In Touch

Need to talk to someone? Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Let’s try to get you to the information you need

Contact Us