CVB Board of Managers

Home » Boards & Commissions » CVB Board of Managers

Executive Director Jack Arnett

4073 S Franklin St

Michigan city IN 46360

Meetings are 4th Tuesday of each month

8:30 am at CVB

Board Members

Becky Greenlaw

Doug Walters

Pat Harris

Martha King

Adam Konieczny

Devon Hastings

Lee Anne Jones

Mike Seitz

Laura Krentz

Indiana Code 6-9-6

1 of the 3 appointees by each mayor must be from that city’s business community and no more than 2 appointees shall be of the same political party.

No more than 2 of the Commissioners 3 appointees may be of the same political party.

Appointees must have been residents of the county for 2 years immediately prior to appointment.

Get In Touch

Need to talk to someone? Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Let’s try to get you to the information you need

Contact Us