Right to Know Planning Committee

Home » Boards & Commissions » Right to Know Planning Committee

Meetings are the 1st Wednesday in Feb, May, Aug, Nov, or as needed

1:30 pm County Complex

Board Members

John Boyd- Sheriff

Larry Butcher – EMA

Andrew McGuire – EMS

Sheila Matias – Commissioner

Rachel Greenwood – INDOT

Andy Snyder  – LPFD

Don Lode

Jeff Hamilton – HAZMAT

Ron Miller – Wefm Radio

Amanda Lahners – Health Department

Terry Rhoda – IUHealth

Barbara Huston – E911

Roger Wolff

Bob Smith – Alexander Chemical

Get In Touch

Need to talk to someone? Can’t find what you’re looking for?
Let’s try to get you to the information you need